Electronic Arts will host its E3 2016 (EA Play) press conference on June 12 at 1:00 pm (PDT) / 4:00 pm (EDT).

You can watch the live stream in the player below:

Titles confirmed to make an appearance at E3 2016:

Battlefield 1 (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
FIFA 17 (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
Mass Effect: Andromeda (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
Titanfall 2 (PC, PS4, Xbox One)

Likely to appear:

*Star Wars (PC, PS4, Xbox One)

Next up Bethesda‘s event on June 12 at 7:00 pm (PDT) / 10:00 pm (EDT).

Watch Electronic Arts E3 2016 Press Conference Live 1
Watch Electronic Arts E3 2016 Press Conference Live 2

 

Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest