The Electronic Entertainment Expo is an annual trade show for the video game industry. E3 2017 is the 23rd Electronic Entertainment Expo event to be hosted by Entertainment Software Association.

Major exhibitors have revealed their conference plans, check out the schedule below:

E3 2017 Press Conferences 3
E3 2017 Press Conferences 4
  • Bethesda Softworks will host its third E3 press conference on June 11, 2017 at 6:30 pm (PDT) / 9:30 pm (EDT)
  • Electronic Arts will host a separate EA Play event and forgo exposition at the show, the event will be held from June 10–12, 2017 at the Hollywood Palladium at 12:00 pm (PDT) / 3:00 pm (EDT)
  • Microsoft will host a press conference on June 11 at 2:00 pm (PDT) / 5:00 pm (EDT) at the Galen Center.
  • PC Gaming Show press conference will be held at “The Theatre at Ace Hotel” in Los Angeles on June 12 at 10:00 am (PDT) / 1:00 am (EDT)
  • Sony will host their E3 press conference on June 12, 2017 at 6:00 pm (PDT) / 9:00 pm (EDT)
  • Square Enix TBA
  • Ubisoft will host their E3 press conference on June 12 at 1:00 pm (PDT) / 4:00 pm (EDT)
  • Nintendo will host a digital presentation on June 13 at 9:00am (PDT) / 12:00 pm (EDT)
  • Devolver Digital will host a press conference during E3, though the time and date wasn’t revealed

Related: E3 2017: The Big List of Confirmed Games

Stay tuned for live streams of the presentations!

E3 2017 is scheduled to take place at the Los Angeles Convention Center in Los Angeles, California from June 13 to June 15, 2017.

The event has been traditionally only to members of video game industry and press, but this year ESA is offering 15,000 public passes for the event, that started selling in February 2017.