The Electronic Entertainment Expo 2016 (E3 2016), the 22nd Expo is scheduled to take place at the Los Angeles Convention Center in Los Angeles, California in June 2016.

E3, the world’s annual premier trade show for the video game industry presented by Entertainment Software Association (ESA).

Major exhibitors have revealed their conference plans, check out the schedule below:

  • Bethesda will host a press conference on June 12 at 7:00 pm (PDT) / 10:00 pm (EDT)
  • Electronic Arts will host a press conference on June 12 at 1:00 pm (PDT) / 4:00 pm (EDT)
  • Kadokawa Games will host its first ever E3 conference on June 12 at 9:30 pm (PDT) / 12:30 am (EDT)
  • Microsoft will host a press conference on June 13 at 9:30 am (PDT) / 12:30 pm (EDT)
  • PC Gaming Show will a press conference on June 13 at 12:00 pm (PDT) / 3:00 pm (EDT)
  • Nintendo‘s event will be streamed online on June 14 at 9:00 am (PDT) / 12:00 pm (EDT)
  • Sony will host a press conference on June 13 at 6:00 pm (PDT) / 9:00 pm (EDT)
  • Square Enix will host a Deus Ex Universe pre-E3 press conference on June 8 at 8:30 am (PDT) / 11:30 pm (EDT)
  • Ubisoft will host a press conference on June 13 at 1:00 pm (PDT) / 4:00 pm (EDT)

Stay tuned for live streams of the presentations!

E3 2016 is scheduled to take place at the Los Angeles Convention Center in Los Angeles, California from June 14 to June 18, 2016.

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Related

Pin It on Pinterest