The Electronic Entertainment Expo 2015, an upcoming 21st Electronic Entertainment Expo event to be held at the Los Angeles Convention Center in Los Angeles, CA from June 16, 2015, to June 18.

E3 is an annual trade show for the video game industry presented by Entertainment Software Association (ESA).

E3 2015 Press Conferences 1

Major exhibitors have revealed their conference plans, check out the schedule below:

  • Bethesda Softworks will host a press conference on June 14 at 7:00pm (PDT) / 10:00pm (ET)
  • Microsoft will host a press conference on June 15 at 9:30am (PDT) / 12:30pm (ET)
  • Electronic Arts will host a press conference on June 15 at 1:00pm (PDT) / 3:00pm (ET)
  • Ubisoft will host a press conference on June 15 at 3:00pm (PDT) / 6:00pm (ET)
  • Sony will host a press conference on June 15 at 6:00pm (PDT) / 9:00pm (ET)
  • Nintendo will host a pre-recorded Nintendo Digital Event for a third consecutive E3, it will be streamed online on June 16 at 9:00am (PDT) / 12:00pm (ET)
  • Square Enix will host a press conference on June 16 at 10:00am (PDT) / 1:00pm (ET)
  • PC Gaming Show: The first ever press conference focusing on PC games, which will be held by gaming magazine PC Gamer and AMD on June 16 at 5:00pm (PDT) / 8:00pm (ET). It will be hosted by Sean Plott. The list of speakers includes: Dean Hall, Cliff Bleszinski, AMD, Blizzard Entertainment, Bohemia Interactive, Paradox Interactive, Obsidian Entertainment, Tripwire Interactive, Devolver Digital, Humble Bundle, Square Enix, Cloud Imperium Games, Heart Machine.

Stay tuned for live streams of the presentations!

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest