Canadian rapper, singer, songwriter, & record producer, Drake unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming fourth studio album, Views (previously Views from the 6).

The album is streaming exclusively on Apple Music, you can listen to the album in the player below:

Views tracklist (updated):

  1. Keep the Family Close (prod. by Maneesh)
  2. 9 (prod. by 40, Boi-1da & Brian Alexander Morgan)
  3. U With Me?  (prod. by Kanye West, & 40)
  4. Feel No Ways (prod. by Jordan Ullman of Majid Jordan)
  5. Hype (prod. by Boi-1da, The Beat Bully & Nineteen85)
  6. Weston Road Flows (prod. by 40)
  7. Redemption (prod. by 40)
  8. With You (feat. PartyNextDoor) (prod. by Murda Beatz)
  9. Faithful (feat. Pimp C & DVSN) (prod. by 40, Boi-1da & Nineteen85)
  10. Still Here (prod. by Daxz & 40)
  11. Controlla (prod. by Boi-1da, Supa dups & Allen Ritter)
  12. One Dance (feat. Wizkid & Kyla) (prod. by Nineteen85, 40 & Wizkid)
  13. Grammys (feat. Future) (prod. by Cardo, Southside, 40 & Young Exclusive)
  14. Childs Play (prod. by 40)
  15. Pop Style (prod. by Frank Dukes, & Sevn Thomas)
  16. Too Good (feat. Rihanna) (prod. by Nineteen85)
  17. Summers Over Interlude (prod. by Maneesh)
  18. Fire & Desire (prod. by 40)
  19. Views (prod. by Maneesh)
  20. Hotline Bling (Bonus) (prod. by Nineteen85)

The album’s production was handled by 40, Nineteen85, Maneesh Bidaye, Kanye West and Jordan Ullman

Views (previously Views from the 6) released on April 29, 2016 by OVO Sound, Young Money Entertainment and Republic Records.


How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest