So Far Gone is Canadian rapper, Drake’s third mixtape released on February 13, 2009.

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the mixtape, it will be available for the first time on streaming services starting February 14, 2019.

So Far Gone includes guest features from Omarion, Lloyd, Lykke Li, Lil Wayne and Bun B, check out Drake So Far Gone tracklist after the break, followed by the stream:

Here’s Drake So Far Gone Tracklist (click on the track title for lyrics):

  1. Lust for Life
  2. Houstatlantavegas
  3. Successful (featuring Lil Wayne & Trey Songz)
  4. Let’s Call It Off (featuring Peter Bjorn and John)
  5. November 18th
  6. Ignant Shit (Freestyle) (featuring Lil Wayne)
  7. A Night Off (featuring Lloyd)
  8. Say What’s Real
  9. Little Bit (featuring Lykke Li)
  10. Best I Ever Had
  11. Unstoppable (featuring Lil Wayne & Santigold)
  12. Uptown (featuring Bun B & Lil Wayne)
  13. Sooner Than Later
  14. Bria’s Interlude (featuring Omarion)
  15. The Calm
  16. Outro
  17. Brand New
  18. Congratulations

The mixtape was produced by 40, Arthur McArthur Björn Yttling, Boi-1da, Chilly Gonzales, D10, DJ Screw, Diplo, Eric Hudson, John Hill, Just Blaze, Kanye West, Keshown Cassel, Lasse Mårtén, Peter Bjorn & John.

Stream Drake‘s So Far Gone below:

Best I Ever Had was released as the first single on June 16, 2009 and Successful as the second single on August 1, 2009.

Drake‘s So Far Gone released on February 13, 2009 under his October’s Very Own label.

Drake So Far Gone Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest