Drake announced a new project, More Life during episode 32 of OVO Sound Radio, he also revealed More Life tracklist and album art.

Stream now:

Drake More Life tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Free Smoke
  2. No Long Talk (featuring Giggs)
  3. Passionfruit
  4. Jorja Interlude
  5. Get It Together (featuring Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)
  6. Madiba Riddim
  7. Blem
  8. 4422
  9. Gyalchester
  10. Skepta Interlude
  11. Portland (featuring Quavo and Travis Scott)
  12. Sacrifices (featuring 2 Chainz & Young Thug)
  13. Nothings Into Somethings
  14. Teenage Fever
  15. KMT (featuring Giggs)
  16. Lose You
  17. Can’t Have Everything
  18. Glow (featuring Kanye West)
  19. Since Way Back (featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  20. Fake Love
  21. Ice Melts (featuring Young Thug)
  22. Do Not Disturb

Promotional Tracks:

  1. Sneakin’ (featuring 21 Savage)
  2. Two Birds, One Stone
  3. Wanna Know (Remix)

The compilation album features guest vocals from Giggs, Black Coffee, Jorja Smith, Quavo, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Kanye West, and PARTYNEXTDOOR, among others.

More Life was supported by two promotional singles and the lead single: “Fake Love“, “Sneakin’“, featuring 21 Savage, and “Two Birds One Stone“, all three singles were premiered on October 23, during Drake’s 30th birthday episode of OVO Sound Radio.

Production handled by 40, Allen Ritter, Boi-1da, Charlie Handsome, Chef Pasquale, Cubeatz, DeeJae, FrancisGotHeat, Frank Dukes, G. Ry, Hagler Tyrant, iBeatz, Jazzfeezy, Kanye West, M3rge, Murda Beatz, Nabeyin, Nana Rogues, Ness Beats, Nineteen85, Noah Goldstein, PartyNextDoor, S1, Steve Samson, Stwo, Supah Mario, T0PFLR, T-Minus, Vinylz, Wallis Lane.

Drake‘s More Life is more akin to a mixtape than an album, referring to the project as a playlist featuring all original material.

More Life was released on March 18, 2017 by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records.

Drake More Life Tracklist
Drake More Life
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest