Following some snippet leaks earlier this week, Drake has officially dropped his seventh studio album, Honestly Nevermind.

It’s not summer without a new album from Drake, it features a sole feature from 21 Savage, check out the tracklist below followed by the album stream!

  1. Intro | Produced by Kid Masterpiece
  2. Falling Back | Produced by &ME, Alex Lustig, Beau Nox, Rampa
  3. Texts Go Green | Produced by Black Coffee, Esona Tyolo
  4. Currents | Produced by Black Coffee, Gordo
  5. A Keeper | Produced by &ME, Wondra030, Rampa
  6. Calling My Name | Produced by Alex Lustig, Beau Nox, Gordo, Klahr, Richard Zastenker
  7. Sticky | Produced by Gordo, RY X
  8. Massive | Produced by Gordo, Klahr, Richard Zastenker
  9. Flight’s Booked | Produced by Alex Lustig, Beau Nox, Govi, Kid Masterpiece
  10. Overdrive | Produced by Black Coffee, Noah “40” Shebib
  11. Down Hill | Produced by Noah “40” Shebib
  12. Tie That Binds | Produced by Ginton, Gordo, Vlado
  13. Liability | Produced by Nyan, Tim Suby
  14. Jimmy Cooks | Produced by Cubeatz, Vinylz, Tay Keith

Canadian rapper and singer Drake‘s seventh studio album, Honestly Nevermind released on June 17, 2022, through OVO Sound and Republic Records.

Drake Honestly Nevermind

Pin It on Pinterest