After multiple delays, the Canadian rapper, Drake Certified Lover Boy tracklist, and the album are finally out now.

The album features guest appearances from Jay Z, Travis Scott, Future, 21 Savage, Tems, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Kid Cudi, and few others.

Check out Certified Lover Boy tracklist below followed by the album stream!

  1. Champagne Poetry | Produced by Maneesh & Oliver El-Khatib, Masego and 40
  2. Papi’s Home | Produced by Jarrel Young, Mark Borino, O. Ojelade and Supah Mario
  3. Girls Want Girls (Feat. Lil Baby) | Produced by Ambezza and OZ The Producer
  4. In The Bible (Feat. Lil Durk & Giveon) | Produced by AP, Eli Brown, Leon Thomas and 40
  5. Love All (Feat. JAY-Z) | Produced by Dez Wright, Leon Thomas III and OZ
  6. Fair Trade (Feat. Travis Scott) | Produced by Jahaan Sweet, OZ, Patron, Travis Scott & wondaGURL
  7. Way 2 Sexy (Feat. Future & Young Thug) | Produced by TM88 and Too Dope!
  8. TSU | Produced by Harley Arsenault, Noel and OG Ron C
  9. N 2 Deep (Feat. Future) | Produced by Alex Lustig, Harley Aresnault, Kid Masterpiece, 40 and Noel
  10. Pipe Down | Produced by Anthoine Walters, FAXONLY, Jean Bleu, Leon Thomas III and Simon Gebrelul
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak (Feat. Yebba) | Produced by James Francies, 40 and Yebba
  12. No Friends In The Industry | Produced by Nik D, OZ, Vinylz
  13. Knife Talk (Feat. 21 Savage & Project Pat) | Produced by Metro Boomin and Peter Lee Johnson
  14. 7AM On Bridle Path | Produced by Cardo, Dez Wright, KND and Maneesh
  15. Race My Mind | Produced by Govi, Monsune and 40
  16. Fountains (Feat. Tems) | Produced by Monsune, 40 and Tresor
  17. Get Along Better (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign) | Produced by Ninteen85, 40 and Noel
  18. You Only Live Twice (Feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross) | Produced by Bink!
  19. IMY2 (Feat. Kid Cudi) | Produced by 3ddy, Clibbo, Harley Arsenault, Houssam, Kanieltheone and Yume
  20. Fucking Fans | Produced by Aliby, 40, Noel and PARTYNEXTDOOR
  21. The Remorse | Produced by 40

Drake‘s sixth studio album, Certified Lover Boy was released on September 3, 2021, through OVO Sound and Republic Records.

Certified Lover Boy Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest