Never Surrender is a song by American hip hop artist DJ Khaled, released as the third single from his seventh studio album, Suffering from Success.

It features Scarface, Akon, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Anthony Hamilton, and John Legend.

The song was written by Khaled, Brad Jordan, Jason Phillips, Williams, Aliaune Thiam, John Stephens, Anthony Hamilton, Cossom, Warwar. Produced by StreetRunner & DJ Khaled.

Suffering from Success is the seventh studio album by DJ Khaled. The album was released on October 22, 2013, by We the Best Music Group, Cash Money Records and Republic Records.


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest