Activision and Bungie’s action role-playing shooter, Destiny‘s first expansion ‘The Dark Below’ hits next week and we have the launch trailer now.

“Expand your Destiny adventure with new weapons, armor, and gear, and increase your light level in The Dark Below.”

Click here to check out the complete details.

The first Destiny DLC expansion, adds a new Raid, three new Story Missions, three new Crucible maps, one new strike (two on PlayStation platforms), new guns and armor, and a new level cap of 32.

Destiny Expansion I: The Dark Below will be available on Dec 9, 2014 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One and Xbox 360.


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest