Cashmere Cat revealed the tracklist and album art for his debut studio album, 9 (previously titled Wild Love).

Cashmere Cat 9 tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Night Night (featuring Kehlani)
  2. Europa Pools (featuring Kacy Hill)
  3. 9 (After Coachella) (featuring MØ and Sophie)
  4. Wild Love (featuring The Weeknd and Francis and the Lights)
  5. Quit (featuring Ariana Grande)
  6. Infinite Stripes (featuring Ty Dolla Sign)
  7. Victoria’s Veil
  8. Trust Nobody (featuring Selena Gomez and Tory Lanez)
  9. Love Incredible (featuring Camila Cabello)
  10. Plz Don’t Go (featuring Jhené Aiko)

On 10 April 2017, Cashmere officially renamed the album as 9, reflecting the song “9 (After Coachella)“, and that production was completed.

The official tracklist and release date was revealed on Cashmere’s Twitter on April 19.


Previous tracklist from Wild Love:

  1. Try Love
  2. When I’m With You I Have Fun
  3. Wild Love (featuring The Weeknd and Francis and the Lights)
  4. Paws, Pt. 2
  5. 808 Party
  6. Fallin’ (featuring Problem & IamSu)
  7. All Night (featuring Holy Other & Kehlani)
  8. Sorry Things Ain’t Work Out (featuring Starrah)
  9. Throw Myself a Party (featuring Starrah, Tory Lanez and 2 Chainz)
  10. Waterfall (featuring Sia)
  11. Who Do (featuring Jason Evigan)
  12. After Coachella (featuring SOPHIE & MO)
  13. Trust Nobody featuring Selena Gomez and Tory Lanez
  14. Adore (featuring Jeremih)

The album features guest appearances from The Weeknd, Francis and the Lights, Kehlani, Tory Lanez, Sophie, MØ, Selena Gomez, Camila Cabello, Kacy Hill, Jhené AikoAriana Grande and Ty Dolla Sign.

Production handled by Cashmere Cat, Benny Blanco, Frank Dukes, Sophie, Holy Other, Evian Christ, Pop Wansel and Toro.

9 is the debut studio album by Norwegian musician, producer, DJ and turntablist, Cashmere Cat.

It was released in April 28, 2017 through Interscope and Mad Love.

Pin It on Pinterest