Scottish record producer, DJ, singer and songwriter, Calvin Harris Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 tracklist, artwork and album stream is live now.

Calvin Harris Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Slide (featuring Frank Ocean and Migos)
  2. Cash Out (featuring Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor, and D.R.A.M.)
  3. Heatstroke (featuring Young Thug, Pharrell Williams and Ariana Grande)
  4. Rollin (featuring Khalid and Future)
  5. Prayers Up (featuring Travis Scott andA-Trak)
  6. Holiday (featuring Snoop Dogg, John Legend, and Takeoff)
  7. Skrt on Me (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  8. Feels (featuring Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean)
  9. Faking It (featuring Kehlani and Lil Yachty)
  10. Hard to Love (featuring Jessie Reyez)


The album supported by the lead single, Slide released on February 23 and second single, Heatstroke released on March 31, 2017, through Sony Music.

It features guest appearances from Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PartyNextDoor and Snoop Dogg.

Calvin Harris‘ fifth studio album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 was released on 30 June 2017, by Fly Eye and Columbia.

Calvin Harris Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest