Bryson Tiller revealed the artwork and the tracklist for his for his second studio album, True to Self. couple of weeks ago and now the album is out.

Following his successful debut album, Trapsoul which debuted at number 11 on Billboard 200.

Tiller is hoping to surpass his previous album’s success with his latest project and he does that by dropping the album a month ahead of the official release, stream the album after the jump!!

Bryson Tiller True to Self Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Rain On Me (Intro)
  2. No Longer Friends
  3. Don’t Get Too High
  4. Blowing Smoke
  5. We Both Know
  6. You Got It
  7. In Check
  8. Self-Made
  9. Run Me Dry
  10. High Stakes
  11. Rain Interlude
  12. Teach Me a Lesson
  13. Stay Blessed
  14. Money Problems / Benz Truck
  15. Set It Off
  16. Nevermind This Interlude
  17. Before You Judge
  18. Somethin Tells Me
  19. Always (Outro)


His debut album, Trapsoul released on October 2, 2015, selling over 22,000 copies in its first week.

In 2016, the album managed to surpass the previous spot and climbed up to number 8.

As of April 26, 2016, Trapsoul was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for the combined sales and streaming equivalent units of over a one million units.

Production on the album will be handled by NES, T-Minus and among others.

Bryson Tiller‘s second studio album, True to Self released on May 26, 2017, by RCA Records.

Bryson Tiller True to Self Album artwork
Bryson Tiller True to Self tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest