American singer-songwriter, Bruno Mars revealed 24K Magic tracklist and album art.

Bruno Mars 24K Magic tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. 24K Magic
  2. Chunky
  3. Perm
  4. That’s What I Like
  5. Versace on The Floor
  6. Straight Up & Down
  7. Calling All My Lovelies
  8. Finesse
  9. Too Good to Say Goodbye

Stream 24k Magic:

The title track, 24K Magic was released as the album’s lead single on October 7, 2016.

Versace on The Floor was released as promotional single on November 4, 2016

Production on the album is handled by The Stereotypes and Shampoo Press & Curl.

24K Magic is the third studio album by American recording artist, Bruno Mars.

It was released on November 18, 2016, by Atlantic Records.

Bruno Mars 24K Magic Album Art
Bruno Mars 24K Magic Cover Art

Pin It on Pinterest