Marvel Studios & Top Dawg Entertainment’s Black Panther: The Album Tracklist, artwork and the full album is out now.

The soundtrack album features Kendrick LamarSZA, Jay Rock, Future, James Blake, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Khalid, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, The Weeknd, Ab-Soul, Travis Scott and among others.

Black Panther: The Album Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Black Panther (Kendrick Lamar)
  2. All The Stars (Kendrick Lamar and SZA)
  3. X (Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi)
  4. The Ways (Khalid and Swae Lee)
  5. Opps (Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok)
  6. I Am (Jorja Smith)
  7. Paramedic! (SOB x RBE)
  8. Bloody Waters (Ab-Soul, Anderson Paak and James Blake)
  9. King’s Dead (Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake)
  10. Redemption Interlude
  11. Redemption (Zacari and Babes Wodumo)
  12. Seasons (Mozzy, Sjava and Reason)
  13. Big Shot (Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott)
  14. Pray For Me (The Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar)

Stream Black Panther: The Album below:

The album was supported by lead single, All The Stars released on January 5; second single, King’s Dead released on January 11 and third single, Pray For Me released on February 2.

Produced by Mike Will Made It, Al Shux, Doc McKinney, Frank Dukes, Sounwave and Teddy Walton.

Executive produced by Kendrick Lamar along with Top Dawg Entertainment founder, Anthony Tiffith.

Black Panther: The Album released digitally on February 9 with physical editions hitting stores next week on February 16, 2018 via Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath and Interscope Records.

Black Panther is directed by Ryan Coogler from a screenplay he co-wrote with Joe Robert Cole, it opens in U.S. theaters on February 16, 2018.

Black Panther: The Album Tracklist
Black Panther The Album Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest