2K released the launch trailer for The Complete Edition of their most critically acclaimed and award-winning first-person shooter of 2013, BioShock Infinite.

“(Re)experience one of the most beloved games in the history of gaming,” the complete edition features all of the add-on content (listed after the video), including both Burial at Sea episodes, and more:

BioShock Infinite: The Complete Edition includes:

  • BioShock Infinite Main Game
  • Clash in the Clouds Add-On Pack
  • Burial at Sea – Episode 1 Add-On Pack
  • Burial At Sea – Episode 2 Add-On Pack
  • Industrial Revolution Rewards Pack
  • BioShock Infinite Upgrade Pack
  • Columbia’s Finest Pack
  • Comstock’s China Broom Shotgun
  • Comstock’s Bird’s Eye Sniper Rifle

“Indebted to the wrong people, with his life on the line, veteran of the U.S. Cavalry and now hired gun, Booker DeWitt has only one opportunity to wipe his slate clean.

He must rescue Elizabeth, a mysterious girl imprisoned since childhood and locked up in the flying city of Columbia. Forced to trust one another, Booker and Elizabeth form a powerful bond during their daring escape.

Together, they learn to harness an expanding arsenal of weapons and abilities, as they fight on zeppelins in the clouds, along high-speed Sky-Lines, and down in the streets of Columbia, all while surviving the threats of the air-city and uncovering its dark secret.”

BioShock Infinite: The Complete Edition is available now on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 for $39.99.


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Source: 2K.

Pin It on Pinterest