American singer, songwriter, record producer, Beyoncé Knowles stuns once again, dropping a brand new album, Lemonade, after airing it on her HBO special.

Beyoncé Lemonade tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Pray You Catch Me
  2. Hold Up
  3. Don’t Hurt Yourself featuring Jack White
  4. Sorry
  5. 6 Inch featuring The Weeknd
  6. Daddy Lessons
  7. Love Drought
  8. Sandcastles
  9. Forward featuring James Blake
  10. Freedom featuring Kendrick Lamar
  11. All Night
  12. Formation

On April 16, Beyoncé announced a short film entitled Lemonade, which aired on HBO earlier today.

She revealed visuals of her new music in a 60-minute short film with features from various artists and right after the HBO special ended, the album was available on TIDAL.

Production handled by Beyoncé, Kevin Garrett, Diplo, Ezra Koenig, Jack White, Wynter Gordon, Kevin Cossom, MeLo-X, Danny Boy Styles, Ben Billions, Boots, Mike Dean, Vincent Berry II, James Blake, Jonathan Coffer, Just Blaze and Mike Will Made It.

Lemonade is the sixth studio album by Beyoncé Knowles, released on April 23, 2016 by Parkwood Entertainment.

The album features American musician, singer, songwriter and record producer, Jack White (the lead singer and guitarist of The White Stripes), Canadian singer, songwriter and record producer, The Weeknd, English electronic music producer and singer-songwriter, James Blake and American rapper, Kendrick Lamar.

Beyoncé Lemonade Tracklist Revealed 1

Pin It on Pinterest