Bethesda Softworks will host its second conference at E3 2016 on June 12 at 7:00 pm (PDT) / 10:00 pm (EDT).

The event is over, incase you missed it, you can watch it in the player below:

Titles confirmed to make an appearance:

BattleCry (PC)
Dishonored II (PC, PS4, Xbox One)

Likely to appear: 

*Evil Within 2 (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
*The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Remaster (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
*Wolfenstein 2017 (PC, PS4, Xbox One)

Next up, Kadokawa Games’ first ever E3 conference on June 12 at 9:30 pm (PDT) / 12:30 am (EDT)

Watch Bethesda Softworks E3 2016 Press Conference Live 1

 

Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest