Palestinian-Canadian rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer, Belly revealed Inzombia tracklist and cover art.

Belly Inzombia tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Die Alone
  2. The Day I Met You
  3. Trap Phone (featuring Jadakiss)
  4. Frozen Water (featuring Future)
  5. Re Up (featuring Nav)
  6. Consuela (featuring Young Thug & Zack)
  7. Outkast (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. Hollywood Interlude
  9. Seven Day Love (featuring Ashanti)
  10. Actin Different
  11. Can’t Feel A Thing

Stream Inzombia below:

The mixtape features guest appearances from Jadakiss, Future, Nav, Young Thug, Zack, Ty Dolla $ign and Ashanti.

“InZombia is a collection of moments from the darkest place I’ve ever known,” he told Billboard.

Production on the album handled by Danny Boy Styles, Ben Billions, Belly, DaHeala, Velous, Cubeatz, Infamous The ANMLS and Nav.

Inzombia is the tenth mixtape from Belly.

It was released on November 11, 2016, by Roc Nation.

Belly - Inzombia Tracklist And Cover Art 2

Pin It on Pinterest