Electronic Arts and DICE will reveal the next entry in Battlefield series on May 6, 2016.

The event will kick off at 1pm PT / 4 pm ET / 9 pm BST, it will give us a “first look at the future of Battlefield.”

Battlefield 5 To Be Revealed Next Week 3
Battlefield 5 To Be Revealed Next Week 4

EA will premiere the game, along with a developer panel, it will provide an “insight into the minds of the developers as you hear from the Creative Director Lars Gustavsson and Lead Producer Aleksander Grondal on the past, present and the future of Battlefield.

You will be able to join in the conversation as we open the floor to questions from viewers,” a rep told videogamer.com.

Battlefield.com has been updated with a countdown timer for the event.

Battlefield 5 has been rumored to be a “multiplayer tactical shooter in WW1.”

 

Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Thanks, videogamer.com.

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest