American recording artist, B.o.B revealed the tracklist and album art for his fourth studio album, Ether.

B.o.B Ether Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Fan Mail
  2. E.T. (featuring Lil Wayne)
  3. Middle Man / Mr. Mister
  4. Peace Piece (featuring Big K.R.I.T)
  5. Finesse
  6. Xantastic (featuring Young Thug)
  7. Tweakin (featuring Young Dro & London Jae)
  8. 4 Lit (featuring T.I. & Ty Dolla Sign)
  9. Substance Abuse
  10. Avalanche
  11. I Know (featuring Wurld)
  12. Big Kids (featuring Cee Lo & Usher)


The album features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Big K.R.I.T, Young Thug, Young Dro, T.I., Ty Dolla Sign, London Jae, Cee Lo and Usher.

Production handled by 30 Roc and B.o.B.

Ether was released on May 12, 2017 by No Genre, Grand Hustle and Empire Distribution.

B.o.B - Ether Tracklist And Album Art (Album Stream) 3
B.o.B - Ether Tracklist And Album Art (Album Stream) 4

Pin It on Pinterest