It’s on Again is a song by American recording artist Alicia Keys, released as the lead single from The Amazing Spider-Man 2 soundtrack.

It features American rapper Kendrick Lamar.

It was written by Keys and Lamar in collaboration with Hans Zimmer, who scored the film, and producer by Pharrell Williams.

The film features Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Jamie Foxx, Dane DeHaan, Paul Giamatti, Denis Leary, Colm Feore, Chris Cooper, Sally Field, Chris Zylka, Marton Csokas, Martin Sheen, Stan Lee, B.J. Novak, and Felicity Jones.

The Amazing Spider Man 2 soundtrack is set to be released on April 22, 2014 by Columbia Records and Madison Gate Records. The film will release on April 18 in UK and May 2, 2014 in US.


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest