American rapper and recording artist, 2 Chainz revealed the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape, Daniel Son; Necklace Don.

The mixtape will have guest appearances from Drake and YFN Lucci.

2 Chainz's Daniel Son; Necklace Don Tracklist Revealed 1

Here’s the tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Intro
  2. Get Out Of Bed
  3. Ghetto
  4. Ounces Back
  5. Chirp
  6. Kilo
  7. Big Amount ft. Drake
  8. You In Luv With Her ft. YFN Lucci
  9. Blessing
  10. 1 Yeezy Boost

Daniel Son; Necklace Don will release on August 5, 2016.


Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest