Hibachi for Lunch is the thirteenth mixtape by American rapper, 2 Chainz.

2 Chainz Hibachi for Lunch tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Countin
  2. Diamonds Talkin Back
  3. Good Drank Featuring Quavo & Gucci Mane
  4. Lil Baby Featuring Ty Dolla $ign
  5. Day Party
  6. Doors Open Featuring Future
  7. Here We Go Again

Stream Hibachi for Lunch below!

The project consists of seven tracks, with guest appearances from Quavo, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla $ign and Future.

Production handled by Buddah Bless, K Swisha, Mike Dean, Mike Will Made It and Supah Mario.

Hibachi for Lunch was released on October 28, 2016 independently by 2 Chainz.

2 Chainz - Hibachi for Lunch Tracklist Revealed 1

Pin It on Pinterest