Marvel Studios has released series of character posters that were designed for this year’s Comic-Con. The interlocking posters, which were created by Marvel’s co-visual development supervisors Ryan Meinerding and Charlie Wen, so far feature Captain America, Iron Man, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Hulk and Thor have been added, plus S.H.I.E.L.D. agents Nick Fury, Maria Hill, and Phil Coulson. After the jump, check out the new posters.

It’s almost time, folks. Start getting excited.

The Avengers will assemble in theaters on May 4, 2012.

Stay Tuned for Official Trailer :)

Pin It on Pinterest