Electronic Arts will be hosting its E3 2015 press conference on June 15 at 1:00pm PDT / 4:00pm ET (local times).

In case you missed the live event.. you can watch the entire stream in the video below:

Titles confirmed to make an appearance:

Star Wars Battlefront (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
Need For Speed Reboot (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
Mass Effect 4 (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
Mirror’s Edge (PC, PS4, Xbox One)

Likely to appear: 

Battlefield 5 (PC, PS4, Xbox One)

The next press conference will be Ubisoft on June 15 at 3:00pm PDT/ 6:00pm ET.

 

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.